You can drag and drop video to change the list order
Your playlist is saved and the link sent to your e-mail address. You can access that playlist later on with this address. Do you want to clear the playlist to create a new one?
Your playlist is not saved! If you empty the playlist now, you will lose all the data. Do you want to empty the playlist?
Your playlist has been saved and sent to the e-mail addresses you filled in the form.